The Jesus Chainsaw Massacre-The Fall of Bryan Metro
Originally Released 05/02/2015
50 CD-Rs Burned

01. Never Never Land
02. Dress To Get Screwed Party
03. Vampires
04. Palakon
05. People Are Afraid To Merge
06. Burn Fucker Burn
07. The Pre Saturday Night Party Party
08. The End of The World

No comments:

Post a Comment